Register For Classes Now!

 

Art Shows

Through the Window
Nov. 13 – January 5

Members Art Show
January 8 – February 2

Life in the Pond
February 5 – March 2

Style-ish Garden Party
March 5 – March 30

NPHS Art Show
April 5

Mini Magic
April 9 – May 11

Summertime Sizzle
May 14 – June 22

Salt of the Earth
June 25 – August 24

NPAC Youth Art Shows
July 13 and August 25

Florida Critters
August 27 – September 28

Best of the Best
October 8 – October 26

Art in Motion
November 12 – January 4

Announcements

Wine and Unwind Paint Parties
Winter Schedule

$30 includes all materials, snacks, and beverages
classes will last 2 to 3 hours

January 12 Friday 6:00 PM
Clare Harvey Acrylic Painting

January 20 Saturday 12:00 noon
Jann Elwood Alcohol Ink

January 22 Monday 6:00 PM
Susan Wilcox Acrylic Painting

January 27 Saturday 12:00 noon
DeeDee Gozion Acrylic Painting

February 5 Monday 6:00 PM
Susan Wilcox Acrylic Painting

February 17 Saturday 12:00 noon
Jann Elwood Collage Assembly Art

February 19 Monday 6:00 PM
Clare Harvey Acrylic Painting

February 26 Monday 12:00 noon
Jann Elwood Alcohol Ink

March 3 Saturday 6:00 PM
Clare Harvey Acrylic Painting

March 9 Friday 6:00 PM DeeDee Gozion Acrylic Painting

March 14 Wednesday 1:00 PM
Jann Elwood Collage Assembly Art

March 19 Monday 6:00 PM
Clare Harvey Acrylic Painting

March 27 Tuesday 6:00 PM
Susan Wilcox Acrylic Painting

Workshops

Saturday & Sunday, March 10 & 11, 2018
Finding The Abstract To Create Reality